Go Back   DisplayLink Forum > DisplayLink Enabled Products > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 01-13-2019, 01:00 AM   #1
nmelosi
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Default Displaylink - 3 acer monitors - alienware

Hi Guys - I am only getting good resolution on one of my monitors on my display link with 3 acer monitors. Does anyone know if its possible to get HD res on all three?
nmelosi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2019, 08:40 AM   #2
Leopold13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Default

what video card do u have? If this is not something top, it is unlikely. well, or at least 2 you need
Leopold13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2019, 03:14 PM   #3
AlbanRampon
DisplayLink Tech Support
 
AlbanRampon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Cambridge, UK
Posts: 1,409
Arrow

Hello,
I would need to know what product you use to connect these displays.
Driving 3 FullHD (1080p) displays is trivial for any recent platform.
Kind regards,
Alban
AlbanRampon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 06:40 AM   #4
foasolution
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
Default doubt

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlbanRampon View Post
Hello,
I would need to know what product you use to connect these displays.
Driving 3 FullHD (1080p) displays is trivial for any recent platform.
Kind regards,
Alban
Can we use 2 graphic card together?? Check here the latest ways to resolve this issue.

Last edited by foasolution; 06-03-2019 at 05:26 PM.
foasolution is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.