Go Back   DisplayLink Forum > DisplayLink Graphics Technology > Mac Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-10-2024, 03:04 PM   #21
cdeneen
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2024
Posts: 4
Default

I'm not sure this is something the people at Displaylink can deal with right? Isn't the firmware dock specific?
cdeneen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2024, 08:33 AM   #22
plasticine
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2023
Posts: 21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by donmontalvo View Post
Anyone monitoring this thread?
What you need to do, even if seems tidious is find or a windows PC to do it, or have a partition in your mac with windows to do it. I did the later in the past to upgrade my D6000.

NOTE: Is not a DisplayLink issue updating a dock D6000, so I don't think they would reply.
plasticine is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.